top of page
  • Writer's picturePetra Booth

Did you know there are five Languages of Love?

Updated: Feb 20

Take the Quiz here.

The premise of The 5 Love Languages® is quite simple: different people with different personalities give and receive love in different ways. By learning to recognise these preferences in yourself and in your loved ones, you can learn to identify the root of your conflicts, connect more profoundly, and truly begin to grow closer

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page